gallery/how make money 3
gallery/bargain-455990_960_720

WEEKLY FOREX REVIEWS

LET’S MAKE MONEY TOGETHER!

TRADE RECOMMENDATIONS.

Do you trade on your own? Do you want to develop as a trader but your experience is not enough for it? Spend only 10 minutes a day! Get our trade ideas, trade and obtain an experience. 

gallery/copy trade
gallery/pamm

COPY TRADING (TRADING SIGNALS)

Follow our trade agreements. Automatically repeat our trades. Make money with us. Order our subscription, and the system will automatically trade for you by copying our deals on your trading account.

INVESTMENT IN PAMM ACCOUNT

Nowadays it is one of the easiest, the most profitable and affordable ways to invest. Expected income (average for all periods): starting from 10% per month, or 120% per annum!

Let’s succeed altogether! Join the team!

 

WEEKLY

FOREX ASTROLOGY REVIEWS 

WEEK 36/2017

 

 

Nearing completion next period when Mercury is in retrograde motion. What is important during this period for financial markets? Why it is important? For you it is not an ordinary look at the Forex market. Astronomical review and analysis of possible events and their consequences for 36 weeks. (03/09/17 - 09/10/17)

 

FOREX ASTROLOGY REVIEW.

 

   As we noted above that comes to an end a period when Mercury was in retrograde motion. Why is this period very important? As a rule, the period of the retrograde movement falls three times a year. If you do an analysis of currency indices then you will find the following important correlation. Usually this period stands presence reversing points long lasting trend (trend up to 3 months). That is, in the period when Mercury is in a retrograde movement, or in the near-time period there is a high probability of changing the trend of currency indices. Accordingly, this leads to a change in the trends in the behavior of currency pairs. So now is the time when we can begin to identify the main trends for the next three months and form a trading strategy following these trends. This gives a good initial advantage when entering into trade deals. Why does this happen? Unfortunately we do not know the answer. But we confirm this tendency.

What prepared next week? At the weekend falls powerful aspect of Mars - Uranus. (See the astronomical calendar) Obviously it will be acceleration with destruction. We also expect the Sun - Neptune and the Sun - Pluto. Also next week, Mercury moves to direct traffic. Also, Mercury passes its orbital maximum and wait for the full Moon. Among the most probable critical points we will dedicate 09/09/17. High probability of the market reaction is on this day. Be attentive.

What can we advise currency traders? As we have noted, this period of trend change. Analyze currency indices. Based on the analysis, choose trend trading pairs. Or use our services. We will do this for you.

 

INVESTMENT IN PAMM
TRADING SIGNALS
TRADE RECOMMENDATIONS

Successful trading!

 

gallery/how use trade tips 2

WEEKLY
FOREX ASTROLOGY REVIEWS 
WEEK 38/2017

 

Sooner or later you will come to the conclusion that trading in the forex market is reduced to the understanding of cyclical fluctuations. And did you reflect on the nature of these fluctuations? For you, there is no ordinary look at the Forex market. Astronomical review and analysis of possible events and their consequences for 38 weeks. (16/09/17 - 24/09/17)

 

FOREX ASTROLOGY REVIEW.

 

Let's start with analyzing the calendar of astronomical events last week in order to understand the next week. After passing the Mercury orbital maxim and the completion period of Mercury retrograde currency market reacts to changing trends. This is supported by very powerful planetary aspects (Jupiter - Node, Venus - Saturn, Sun - Saturn and Venus - Uranus next week).

This creates the basis for creating the conditions for changing sentiment in the market. And if last week was the time when these conditions were formed then next week we will see confirmation of this idea.

What prepared next week? The next week will be a confirmation of a change in the direction of movement of currency indices. This is facilitated by a list of the above conditions. We will see the formation of new trends.

What can we advise currency traders? Do not fall in love with the trend. They often change. Look for confirmation of new trends next week. Form your strategy based on the new conditions that have emerged on the market.

Or use our services. We will do it for you.

 

Successful trading!

INVESTMENT IN PAMM
TRADING SIGNALS
TRADE RECOMMENDATIONS

gallery/forex_trend_service

FOREX TREND SERVICE

SELECT ONLY TREND CURRENCY PAIR FOR TRADE!

FOREX TREND SERVICE - a service that allows traders to:

determine the best currency pair for trading. These are trade pairs with high traffic potential.
determine the time frame for the existence of the forex trends.

gallery/bargain-455990_960_720
gallery/freetrial
gallery/freetrial

WEEKLY FOREX

ASTROLOGY REVIEWS.
WEEK 39/17


Do not expect the events that will not to happen! Do you expect changes that have no reason to happen? Should I expect changes in market trends next week? The answer is below. For you, an unusual look at the Forex market. Astronomical review and analysis of possible events and their consequences for 39 weeks. (25/09/17 - 01/10/17)

 

FOREX ASTROLOGY REVIEW.

 

To understand the future, it's important to understand what happened in the past. As we forecasted, in our latest review on the market, changes in the trends for currency indices will be maintained. This was due to the end of the period of the retrograde movement of Mercury and the end of a powerful planetary cluster. (This can be detected if you explore the Astronomical Calendar for August 2017 and September 2017. Pay attention to the currency indexes. We can see that there was a change of mood on September 10-12. And now this tendency persists.

If we analyze the astronomical events for the next week, we can highlight the following factors. This aspect of the Sun - Saturn and Venus - Pluto. Also on September 22 and 23, Mars and the Sun change the constellation of the zodiac.

What consequences will this have for the market? Following records by W.D. Gann change simultaneously by two constellation planets is a rather powerful signal of changing tendencies. Looking at the absence of other factors, we assume that it will soon be a change for short-term trends. The transition from trend to correction. On the contrary. The main long-term trends in the currency indexes that arose after the end of the Mercury retrograde period will be preserved.

 

What to look for currency traders? If you are trading on a trend - expect corrections. If your currency pair is stuck in correction - expect a breakthrough. This applies to short term and inside day traders. But keep abreast of the main tendencies that arose after 12/09/17.

 

If you find this information interesting, do not forget to share it on social networks. Also, we draw your attention to the launch of our new product. This program is FOREX TREND SERVICE. The service provides information on the currency indexes that have the best chances of directed traffic. Having analyzed this data, you will get information about currency pairs that have a high potential of trend traffic. You will also have information about the time frame of the existence of the trend. So you can trade successfully using strong moves on the market. You can read more and order the test period by following the link.

 

Successful trading!
INVESTMENT IN PAMM
TRADING SIGNALS
TRADE RECOMMENDATIONS

TREND SERVICE

SERVICE

WEEKLY FOREX

ASTROLOGY REVIEWS.
WEEK 40/17


When you are at the beginning of the path - you see the goal. When you are in the middle of a journey, it is important not to miss the landmark. When you are in the middle of the trend - remember about the ultimate goal.  There is not ordinary look at the Forex market. Astronomical overview and analysis of possible events and their consequences. Week 40. (01/10/17 - 08/10/17)

 

FOREX ASTROLOGY REVIEW.

 

Time is flowing like water. Celestial Wheels is rotate. The wheels are spinning and preparing us for new events. And if we are observant - we will be more prepared for the fact that the heavens have been prepared for us.

The next week, the sky prepared for us a powerful cluster of planetary aspects. From 02/10/17 to 12/10/17 we are waiting for 7 powerful planetary aspects (see the astronomical calendar). The next week will begin with the aspect of Mars - Pluto and Venus - Pluto. Mars is a war, Pluto is fear. An interesting combination before the elections in Catalonia. To the organizers of the referendum, I would recommend postponing the referendum. And for traders I want to report - be careful when trading with EUR.

At the end of the week, we expect another aspect of Venus - Mars. This event is also quite strongly correlated with currency indices.

And in the end, Mercury passes through the orbital 0. This is also an interesting event that has a great influence on the indices.

Summing up, we will note that the next week will be quite difficult for trading. The currency indexes that were in the trendy state will go to the state of correction. And vice versa - let's watch the transition from correction to movement. All this will respectively have an effect on the behavior of currency pairs.

 

If you find this information interesting, do not forget to share it on social networks. Also, we draw your attention to the launch of our new product. This program is FOREX TREND SERVICE. The service provides information on the currency indexes that have the best chances of directed traffic. Having analyzed this data, you will get information about currency pairs that have a high potential of trend traffic. You will also have information about the time frame of the existence of the trend. So you can trade successfully using strong moves on the market. You can read more and order the test period by following the link.

 

Successful trading!
INVESTMENT IN PAMM
TRADING SIGNALS
TRADE RECOMMENDATIONS

TREND SERVICE

WEEKLY FOREX

ASTROLOGY REVIEWS.
WEEK 41/17

 

When you are told that the market was always - yesterday, today and tomorrow and that you can trade tomorrow - it's not true. There are periods when the market gives you the opportunity to enter into an agreement with advantage. And not the fact that such a possibility was yesterday, today and tomorrow.

For you, there is no ordinary look at the typical Forex market. Astronomical review and analysis of possible events and their consequences for 41 weeks. (07/10/17 - 15/10/17)

FOREX ASTROLOGY REVIEW.

 

We continue to follow the astronomical calendar and analyze how it affects our lives.

We informed you that in the period from 10/02/17 to 12/10/17 we have the opportunity to observe the market reaction to a planetary cluster. For example, we wrote about a poor choice for Catalonia to hold a referendum during the period of the Mars-Pluto aspect. We can assume that the shooting at a concert in the United States is the manifestation of this aspect. Speaking about currency indices, last week did not introduce any particular changes in behavior (see chart below).

Taking into account that on October 9-10, it falls to the middle of the cluster (see the astronomical calendar), then we can predict that we will see the major changes in the market exactly after October 9-10.

If we talk about the depth of the reaction of the market, we note - the main changes took place after the end of the retrograde period of Mercury (05/09/17). Now we will have either a return to the trend or a transition to the periods of correction in certain directions.

What can we advise traders? Apparently next week is preparing new trends for currency pairs. This is due to a change in trends. Use this moment to open new deals!

 

If you find this information interesting, do not forget to share it on social networks. Also, we draw your attention to the launch of our new product. This program is FOREX TREND SERVICE. The service provides information on the currency indexes that have the best chances of directed traffic. Having analyzed this data, you will get information about currency pairs that have a high potential of trend traffic. You will also have information about the time frame of the existence of the trend. So you can trade successfully using strong moves on the market. You can read more and order the test period by following the link.

 

Successful trading!
INVESTMENT IN PAMM
TRADING SIGNALS
TRADE RECOMMENDATIONS

TREND SERVICE